Clarto

Price ledgerChecked Oct 9, 2026

Every price we used

Only from each vendor's official pricing page or the plan data that page loads. Rows we couldn't read from an official source are marked price not published / unverified and are never used in totals. Raw data: prices.json.

Kit: 89 verified rows, 1 unverified

Source: https://kit.com/pricing. Retrieved Oct 9, 2026. Paid-newsletter fees: 3.5% + 30¢ per sale, including card processing (Kit says its own share is 0.6%).

Kit published prices
PlanSubscribersMonthlyAnnualPaid newsletterAutomations
Freeup to 10,000$0$0yesnone
Creatorup to 1,000$39$390yesunlimited
Creator1,001–3,000$59$590yesunlimited
Creator3,001–5,000$89$890yesunlimited
Creator5,001–8,000$119$1,190yesunlimited
Creator8,001–10,000$139$1,390yesunlimited
Creator10,001–15,000$169$1,690yesunlimited
Creator15,001–20,000$189$1,890yesunlimited
Creator20,001–25,000$199$1,990yesunlimited
Creator25,001–35,000$259$2,590yesunlimited
Creator35,001–45,000$319$3,190yesunlimited
Creator45,001–55,000$379$3,790yesunlimited
Creator55,001–65,000$439$4,390yesunlimited
Creator65,001–75,000$499$4,990yesunlimited
Creator75,001–85,000$559$5,590yesunlimited
Creator85,001–95,000$619$6,190yesunlimited
Creator95,001–105,000$679$6,790yesunlimited
Creator105,001–115,000$739$7,390yesunlimited
Creator115,001–125,000$799$7,990yesunlimited
Creator125,001–135,000$859$8,590yesunlimited
Creator135,001–145,000$919$9,190yesunlimited
Creator145,001–155,000$979$9,790yesunlimited
Creator155,001–165,000$1,039$10,390yesunlimited
Creator165,001–175,000$1,099$10,990yesunlimited
Creator175,001–185,000$1,159$11,590yesunlimited
Creator185,001–195,000$1,219$12,190yesunlimited
Creator195,001–205,000$1,279$12,790yesunlimited
Creator205,001–215,000$1,339$13,390yesunlimited
Creator215,001–225,000$1,399$13,990yesunlimited
Creator225,001–235,000$1,459$14,590yesunlimited
Creator235,001–245,000$1,519$15,190yesunlimited
Creator245,001–255,000$1,579$15,790yesunlimited
Creator255,001–265,000$1,639$16,390yesunlimited
Creator265,001–275,000$1,699$16,990yesunlimited
Creator275,001–285,000$1,759$17,590yesunlimited
Creator285,001–295,000$1,819$18,190yesunlimited
Creator295,001–305,000$1,879$18,790yesunlimited
Creator305,001–315,000$1,939$19,390yesunlimited
Creator315,001–325,000$1,999$19,990yesunlimited
Creator325,001–335,000$2,059$20,590yesunlimited
Creator335,001–345,000$2,119$21,190yesunlimited
Creator345,001–355,000$2,179$21,790yesunlimited
Creator355,001–365,000$2,239$22,390yesunlimited
Creator365,001–400,000$2,299$22,990yesunlimited
Creator400,001–500,000$2,499$24,990yesunlimited
Proup to 1,000$79$790yesunlimited
Pro1,001–3,000$99$990yesunlimited
Pro3,001–5,000$139$1,390yesunlimited
Pro5,001–8,000$169$1,690yesunlimited
Pro8,001–10,000$189$1,890yesunlimited
Pro10,001–15,000$249$2,490yesunlimited
Pro15,001–20,000$269$2,690yesunlimited
Pro20,001–25,000$279$2,790yesunlimited
Pro25,001–35,000$363$3,630yesunlimited
Pro35,001–45,000$447$4,470yesunlimited
Pro45,001–55,000$519$5,190yesunlimited
Pro55,001–65,000$591$5,910yesunlimited
Pro65,001–75,000$663$6,630yesunlimited
Pro75,001–85,000$735$7,350yesunlimited
Pro85,001–95,000$807$8,070yesunlimited
Pro95,001–105,000$879$8,790yesunlimited
Pro105,001–115,000$939$9,390yesunlimited
Pro115,001–125,000$999$9,990yesunlimited
Pro125,001–135,000$1,059$10,590yesunlimited
Pro135,001–145,000$1,119$11,190yesunlimited
Pro145,001–155,000$1,179$11,790yesunlimited
Pro155,001–165,000$1,239$12,390yesunlimited
Pro165,001–175,000$1,299$12,990yesunlimited
Pro175,001–185,000$1,359$13,590yesunlimited
Pro185,001–195,000$1,419$14,190yesunlimited
Pro195,001–205,000$1,579$15,790yesunlimited
Pro205,001–215,000$1,639$16,390yesunlimited
Pro215,001–225,000$1,699$16,990yesunlimited
Pro225,001–235,000$1,759$17,590yesunlimited
Pro235,001–245,000$1,819$18,190yesunlimited
Pro245,001–255,000$1,879$18,790yesunlimited
Pro255,001–265,000$1,939$19,390yesunlimited
Pro265,001–275,000$1,999$19,990yesunlimited
Pro275,001–285,000$2,059$20,590yesunlimited
Pro285,001–295,000$2,119$21,190yesunlimited
Pro295,001–305,000$2,179$21,790yesunlimited
Pro305,001–315,000$2,239$22,390yesunlimited
Pro315,001–325,000$2,299$22,990yesunlimited
Pro325,001–335,000$2,359$23,590yesunlimited
Pro335,001–345,000$2,419$24,190yesunlimited
Pro345,001–355,000$2,479$24,790yesunlimited
Pro355,001–365,000$2,539$25,390yesunlimited
Pro365,001–400,000$2,599$25,990yesunlimited
Pro400,001–500,000$2,799$27,990yesunlimited
Custom500,000+ (unlimited)price not published / unverifiedyesfull

Automations, in Kit's words: none = “No visual automations or sequences on Free”; unlimited = “Unlimited visual automations & sequences”.

Over 500,000: 'Talk to our team for a custom plan' (price not published)

beehiiv: 20 verified rows, 1 unverified

Source: https://www.beehiiv.com/pricing. Retrieved Oct 9, 2026. Paid-newsletter fees: 0% take rate; Stripe charges 2.9% + $0.30 per transaction (as stated by beehiiv).

beehiiv published prices
PlanSubscribersMonthlyAnnualPaid newsletterAutomations
Freeup to 2,500$0$0nonone
Liteup to 1,000$59$588yesup to 10
Lite1,001–2,500$79$828yesup to 10
Lite2,501–5,000$109$1,140yesup to 10
Lite5,001–10,000$139$1,428yesup to 10
Lite10,001–25,000$199$2,028yesup to 10
Lite25,001–50,000$299$2,988yesup to 10
Lite50,001–75,000$389$3,948yesup to 10
Lite75,001–100,000$469$4,788yesup to 10
Proup to 1,000$109$1,140yesunlimited
Pro1,001–2,500$149$1,548yesunlimited
Pro2,501–5,000$199$2,028yesunlimited
Pro5,001–10,000$239$2,388yesunlimited
Pro10,001–25,000$349$3,588yesunlimited
Pro25,001–50,000$469$4,788yesunlimited
Pro50,001–75,000$589$5,988yesunlimited
Pro75,001–100,000$699$7,188yesunlimited
Pro100,001–150,000$799$8,268yesunlimited
Pro150,001–200,000$899$9,348yesunlimited
Pro200,001–250,000$999$10,428yesunlimited
Enterprise250,000+ (unlimited)price not published / unverifiedyesfull

Automations, in beehiiv's words: none = “Automations not on Free”; up to 10 = “Up to 10 live custom automations”; unlimited = “Unlimited live automations”.

Over 250,000: Enterprise, 'Custom / Contact sales' (price not published)

systeme.io: 4 verified rows

Source: https://systeme.io/pricing (plan data the page loads: https://systeme.io/api/user-plans/en). Retrieved Oct 9, 2026. Paid-newsletter fees: 0% transaction fees; your payment processor (Stripe/PayPal) charges its own fee, not stated on systeme.io's page.

systeme.io published prices
PlanSubscribersMonthlyAnnualPaid newsletterAutomations
Freeup to 2,000$0$0no (workaround)1 rule, 1 flow
Startup2,001–5,000$17$170no (workaround)10 rules, 5 flows
Webinar5,001–10,000$47$470no (workaround)100 rules, 20 flows
Unlimited10,000+ (unlimited)$97$970no (workaround)unlimited

Automations, in systeme.io's words: 1 rule, 1 flow = “1 automation rules, 1 workflows”; 10 rules, 5 flows = “10 automation rules, 5 workflows”; 100 rules, 20 flows = “100 automation rules, 20 workflows”; unlimited = “Unlimited automation rules, unlimited workflows”. Paid newsletter “no (workaround)”: no built-in paywall; you can sell a recurring membership instead.

Mailchimp: 37 verified rows, 1 unverified

Source: https://mailchimp.com/pricing/marketing/ (plan data the page loads: https://mailchimp.com/forms/pricing/?currency=USD). Retrieved Oct 9, 2026.

Mailchimp published prices
PlanSubscribersMonthlyAnnualPaid newsletterAutomations
Freeup to 250$0not shownnonone
Essentialsup to 500$13not shownnoflows ≤4 steps
Essentials501–1,500$26.50not shownnoflows ≤4 steps
Essentials1,501–2,500$45not shownnoflows ≤4 steps
Essentials2,501–5,000$75not shownnoflows ≤4 steps
Essentials5,001–10,000$110not shownnoflows ≤4 steps
Essentials10,001–15,000$180not shownnoflows ≤4 steps
Essentials15,001–20,000$230not shownnoflows ≤4 steps
Essentials20,001–25,000$270not shownnoflows ≤4 steps
Essentials25,001–30,000$300not shownnoflows ≤4 steps
Essentials30,001–40,000$340not shownnoflows ≤4 steps
Essentials40,001–50,000$385not shownnoflows ≤4 steps
Standardup to 500$20not shownnoup to 200 flows
Standard501–1,500$45not shownnoup to 200 flows
Standard1,501–2,500$60not shownnoup to 200 flows
Standard2,501–5,000$100not shownnoup to 200 flows
Standard5,001–10,000$135not shownnoup to 200 flows
Standard10,001–15,000$230not shownnoup to 200 flows
Standard15,001–20,000$285not shownnoup to 200 flows
Standard20,001–25,000$310not shownnoup to 200 flows
Standard25,001–30,000$340not shownnoup to 200 flows
Standard30,001–40,000$410not shownnoup to 200 flows
Standard40,001–50,000$450not shownnoup to 200 flows
Standard50,001–75,000$630not shownnoup to 200 flows
Standard75,001–100,000$800not shownnoup to 200 flows
Premiumup to 10,000$350not shownnoup to 200 flows
Premium10,001–15,000$465not shownnoup to 200 flows
Premium15,001–20,000$535not shownnoup to 200 flows
Premium20,001–25,000$620not shownnoup to 200 flows
Premium25,001–30,000$685not shownnoup to 200 flows
Premium30,001–40,000$750not shownnoup to 200 flows
Premium40,001–50,000$815not shownnoup to 200 flows
Premium50,001–75,000$900not shownnoup to 200 flows
Premium75,001–100,000$1,025not shownnoup to 200 flows
Premium100,001–130,000$1,150not shownnoup to 200 flows
Premium130,001–150,000$1,325not shownnoup to 200 flows
Premium150,001–200,000$1,600not shownnoup to 200 flows
Premium200,000+ (unlimited)price not published / unverifiednofull

Automations, in Mailchimp's words: none = “Marketing Automation Flows: Not included”; flows ≤4 steps = “Automation flows up to 4 steps”; up to 200 flows = “Up to 200 automation flows”.

Over 200,000 contacts: price not published (contact sales)

HubSpot Marketing Hub: 1 verified row, 2 unverified

Not in the totals. HubSpot is a CRM-led marketing suite priced per seat plus marketing-contact tiers, with no paid-newsletter feature. Its pricing page publishes only starting prices (1,000 contacts on Starter, 2,000 on Professional) and not the price for larger lists, so a month-by-month total can't be built from official figures.

Source: https://www.hubspot.com/pricing/marketing. Retrieved Oct 9, 2026.

HubSpot Marketing Hub published prices
PlanSubscribersMonthlyAnnualPaid newsletterAutomations
Freen/a$0$0nonone
Starterup to 1,000price not published / unverifiednolimited
Professionalup to 2,000price not published / unverifiednofull

'Starts at $20/mo/seat' (limited-time $7/mo/seat shown) incl. 1,000 marketing contacts; page does not state which billing period the figure is for, and prices for more contacts are not published on the page · 'Starts at $800/mo / $890/mo', 3 core seats, 2,000 marketing contacts, plus required one-time $3,000 onboarding; larger contact tiers not published

← Back to the calculator